Bookmark : http://www.grootconstantia.co.za/about-us/groot-constantia-management-team/?id=94
Skip to : [Content] [Navigation]

Groot Constantia Management Team

Jean NaudéGeneral Manager ceo@grootconstantia.co.za
Boela GerberWinemaker cellar@grootconstantia.co.za
Floricius BeukesViticulturist/ Estate Managerestate@grootconstantia.co.za
Grant NewtonSales and Marketing Manager marketing@grootconstantia.co.za
Wendy PrinsHuman Resources Manager hr@grootconstantia.co.za
Amanda FebruaryChief Financial Officeradmin@grootconstantia.co.za
Karen WoodcockWinetasting/Cellar Tour Bookings tours@grootconstantia.co.za
Carol KotzePersonal Assistant to General Manager enquiries@grootconstantia.co.za
Theo KlaasenAdmin Assistant/Orders orders@grootconstantia.co.za