Bookmark : http://www.grootconstantia.co.za/about-us/groot-constantia-management-team/?id=94
Skip to : [Content] [Navigation]

Groot Constantia Management Team

Jean Naudé General Manager ceo@grootconstantia.co.za
Boela Gerber Winemaker cellar@grootconstantia.co.za
Floricius Beukes Viticulturist/ Estate Manager estate@grootconstantia.co.za
Grant Newton Sales and Marketing Manager marketing@grootconstantia.co.za
Wendy Prins Human Resources Manager hr@grootconstantia.co.za
Amanda February Chief Financial Officer admin@grootconstantia.co.za
Karen Woodcock Winetasting/Cellar Tour Bookings tours@grootconstantia.co.za
Carol Kotze Personal Assistant to General Manager enquiries@grootconstantia.co.za
Theo Klaasen Admin Assistant/Orders orders@grootconstantia.co.za